steplaha.blogg.se

Super mario galaxy ost track listing
Super mario galaxy ost track listing








super mario galaxy ost track listing

Didn't get much sleep, but it was WORTH IT. So, yep, basically non-stop work to get this done. I had a hard time making it, owing to the facts that it was my first time ever playing around with chiptune, and that it was made in 30 hours spread across just over 2 days, due to a harsh deadline. There are sections which are purely chiptune, sections which are purely orchestral, and sections where both genres play together. Instead of going for a straight-up orchestral medley, I decided to spice things up a little, making it a chiptune/orchestral hybrid. fan arrangement album expansion Harmony of Heroes: Final Smash was nearing the end of development, and when I realised that there was a need for Super Mario Galaxy music in there, I took it as an opportunity to create a large medley as tribute to the soundtrack, which just about made it into the album with hours to spare.

super mario galaxy ost track listing

Super Mario Galaxy is not only up there in my favourite games list, but it also has hands-down my favourite video game soundtrack ever. I decided to take on the crazy task of finishing this track in a couple of days. It's a Super Mario Galaxy medley, made entirely by myself, with the exception of a fantastic flute performance by Laura Intravia, done under very short notice! In fact, this whole track was done under short notice. "Hi, I'd like to make a submission to OC ReMix. MOAR MARIO, as newcomer Stephan Wells, with Laura Intravia on flute, sends us a stirring & triumphant chip/orchestral arrangement of several tunes from the inspiring Super Mario Galaxy OST, off of Harmony of Heroes: Final Smash:










Super mario galaxy ost track listing